Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2015

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2015
Monday 21 December 09.00am to 18.00pm
Tuesday 22 December 09.00am to 18.00pm
Wednesday 23 December 09.00am to 18.00pm
Thursday 24 December 08.00am to 18.00pm
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December CLOSED
Sunday 27 December CLOSED
Monday 28 December CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December 09.00am to 18.00pm
Wednesday 30 December 09.00am to 18.00pm
Thursday 31 December 08.00.00am to 18.00pm
Friday 01 January 2016 CLOSED
Saturday 02 January 2016 CLOSED
Sunday 03 January 2016 CLOSED
Monday 04 January 2016 CLOSED
Tuesday 05 January 2016 BACK TO NORMAL